top of page

BEL Recruitment 2021 | Trainee engineer & Project Engineer post | Last date_31/12/2021

Bharat Electronics Limited (BEL) requires eligible candidates to fill up the post of Trainee Engineer- I & Project Engineer- I posts. Totally 84 vacancies are allocated for the aforesaid posts in Hyderabad Unit.

OFFICIAL WEBSITE - http://bel-india.in/

NAME OF THE POST & VACANCIES :

  • Trainee Engineer -I - 33 vacancies

  • Project Engineer - I - 51 vacancies

EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATION :

  • Applicants must possess B.E/ B.Tech in relevant discipline form recognized university.

AGE LIMIT :

  • For Trainee Engineer – I: 25 years.

  • For Project Engineer – I: 28 years.

SELECTION PROCESS :

  • Selection will be based on Academic score/ Post qualification experience/ Interview.

APPLICATION FEE :

  • Trainee Engineer – I: Rs. 200

  • Project Engineer – I: Rs. 500

  • No fee for SC/ ST/ PWD candidates

NOTIFICATION & APPLY LINK -


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page